Game Managers are allowed to erase
all rewards of all current users
within the workspace.
Be careful, this action cannot be undone.
directly or follow the Settings menu link from the Raidboss control panel.
Scroll to the bottom of the page and you will find the "Erase rewards" section.
Confirm your intention.
Update reward balance
Still have a question?
Request a free guided demo
Our manager will contact you to appoint a demo
© 2022 Raidboss
Add to Slack
Guide for Slack
Guide for Jira Cloud
Terms of service
Schedule a demo